Obituaries

Mrs Helen Stewart

Cremation Service:
Thu 21st Nov 2019

Visit obituary

Mrs May Johnston

Funeral Service:
Mon 18th Nov 2019

Visit obituary

Mrs Amelia Falconer

Cremation Service:
Thu 14th Nov 2019

Visit obituary

Mrs Irene Gray

Funeral Service:
Wed 13th Nov 2019

Visit obituary

Mr Matthew Gill

Funeral Service:
Mon 11th Nov 2019

Visit obituary

Miss Elizabeth Kydd

Funeral Service:
Fri 1st Nov 2019

Visit obituary

Mr Donald Campbell

Cremation Service:
Fri 25th Oct 2019

Visit obituary

Mr William Anderson

Cremation Service:
Thu 24th Oct 2019

Visit obituary

Mr Charles Sharkey

Funeral Service:
Wed 23rd Oct 2019

Visit obituary

Father Anthony McCarthy

Funeral Service:
Tue 22nd Oct 2019

Visit obituary

Mr Peter McInally

Cremation Service:
Tue 22nd Oct 2019

Visit obituary

Alex (Sandy) Gordon

Cremation Service:
Mon 21st Oct 2019

Visit obituary


Website by 39steps